Venus IA

A full-throttle, fem-powered, sci-fi action series, where corporate assassins do battle in a future dystopian galaxy.

Read More

Angelwitch

Everybody wants to rule the Realms in Angelwitch, the epic fantasy TV series based on the acclaimed illustrated novel series.

Read More

OfMonstersAndManC

Of Monsters and Man

A science fiction, horror TV Series in the tradition of Frankenstein, Alien and American Horror Story.

Read More

Exiles

EXILES is a futuristic sci-fi mystery series in the vein of Logan’s Run and Lost.

Read More

The Legend of Spacelord Mo Fo

An ass-kickingly kick-ass animated post-apocalyptic, space-western, love story… with guns.

Read More

Venus League

A fem-powered, adrenalin-filled sci-fi adventure series in the vein of X-Men, Stargate and Sucker Punch.

Read More

Clock

A romantic dramedy with supernatural overtones in the vein of Early Edition and Fantasy Island.

Read More

Rising Sons

RISING SONS is an epic historical dramatic series with supernatural overtones produced in the vein of The Borgias and Spartacus.

Read More

Quicksand

A sci-fi series in the vein of The X-Files and Lost, centered around the mysterious town of QUICKSAND.

Read More

The Pandora Sequence

A tour-de-force meta-thriller that dives into the mythologies of today; conspiracy, the alien agenda, and radical planetary change.

Read More

Point Royale

In the tradition of Buffy and Supernatural, the battle between the light and
the dark rages on.

Read More